Upcoming:

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

Astoria Crab Festival, Sunday, April 28

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

The Hoppy Brewer, Friday, May 3

-> the Loyd Love Coalition

Clark's Bistro, Friday, May 10

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

Living Room Theater, Saturday, May 18

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

PSU Farmer's Market, Saturday, May 25

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

The Hoppy Brewer, Friday, June 7

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

Milwaukee Farmer's Market, Sunday, June 9

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

Living Room Theater, Friday, June 14

-> the Adlai Alexander Quartet

Corkscrew Wine Bar, Saturday, June 22

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

The Hoppy Brewer, Friday, July 5

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

Living Room Theater, Saturday, July 6

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

The Hoppy Brewer, Friday, Aug 2

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

Milwaukee Farmer's Market, Sunday, Aug 11

-> the Jonathan Smith Trio

The Hoppy Brewer, Friday, Sept 6

Steve Hall - Hammond organ, trumpet, guitar, composer

Hammond organ, trumpet, guitar, composer

There are new band videos on the Videos page. Check them out!

Follow The Sunset, is here now!

Here's a video of "Central Coast" from the latest CD


Check out jazzradio.com

Updated 4/17/2019 (please see the News section)